12-14 Mitropoleos Street, 10563, Athens

Call Center: 213 2141800

Fax: 213 2141874

e-mail: oee@oe-e.gr


President's Office

tel.: 213 2141810
e-mail: president@oe-e.gr

Administrative Services

Manager: Aphrodite Papadea

τηλ.: 213 2141890
e-mail: apapαdea@oe-e.gr


Protocol

Eleni Gkogkou
tel.: 213 2141801-802

e-mail: egogou@oe-e.gr


Financial Services Department

Manager: Demetra Mitta
tel.: 213 2141840-841
e-mail: dmitta@oe-e.gr

tel.: 213 2141844-845

Nantia Ktistaki
tel: 213 2141847

e-mail: nktistaki@oe-e.gr

Panagiotis Bisbikos
tel.: 213 2141854

e-mail: pmpismpikos@oe-e.gr

Kostas Smirnis
τηλ.: 213 2141843

e-mail: ksmirnis@oe-e.gr

Petros Skouras
tel.: 213 2141830

e-mail: pskouras@oe-e.gr


Member Organization Department

Manager: Nikos Sofianos
tel.: 213 2141820
e-mail: nsofianos@oe-e.gr, oee@oe-e.gr

Vicky Lilibaki
tel.: 213 2141823

e-mail: vlilimpaki@oe-e.gr

Francesca Konomodi
tel.: 213 2141824

e-mail: fkonomodi@oe-e.gr


Research Department

Manager: Vasiliki Bousouni

tel.: 213 2141870
e-mail: vbousouni@oe-e.gr


Sectoral Issues Office

Manager: Spyros Tsotsis
tel: 213 2141842
e-mail: stsotsis@oe-e.gr


Event, Communication & Training Department (seminars)

Nantia Meidani

tel.: 213 2141864-865

e-mail: nmeidani@oe-e.gr

Olga Vasileiou

tel.: 213 2141836

email: ovasileiou@oe-e.gr


Press Office

Elli Mavridou

tel: 213 2141866

e-mail: emavridou@oe-e.gr

e-mail: press@oe-e.gr


Legal Office

Rita Patrikiou
tel.:213 2141888
e-mail: nomiki@oe-e.gr